Our Team

Toni Mullee
Executive Director

e: toni@dsaneo.org
p: 216.447.8763 X100

Leslie Burke
Development Director

Leslie is responsible for grant writing, special event sponsorships, third party fundraisers & matching gifts.

e: leslieb@dsaneo.org
p: 216.447.8763 X101

Laurie Kowalski
Director of Family Support & Adult Engagement

Laurie can help you with transitioning from high school to adult issues such as guardianship, Social Security, Medicaid and Employment.

e: lauriek@dsaneo.org
p: 216.447.8763 X102

Carrie Linden
Office Assistant
Gina Mitchner
Educational Director

e: gina@dsaneo.org
p: 216.447.8763 X104

Debbie Picker
Medical Outreach Coordinator

Debbie conducts outreach to the medical community,  facilitates the Circle of Support for older adults with Ds who have dementia, consults with medical staff regarding current medical issues facing our loved ones, directs families to medical resources, and consults with researchers regarding studies benefitting people with Ds.

e: debbie@dsaneo.org
p: 216.447.8763 X151

Maria Sivertson
Director of Community Relations

e: maria@dsaneo.org
p: 216.447.8763 X103

Rich Tamulewicz
New Parent Support Coordinator

Rich welcomes all new and expectant families into the USOD Community.  He provides support for families with younger children; oversees the USOD Dads & Moms groups; helps facilitate our online social media parent groups; and coordinates webinars on various topics to support our families.

e: rich@dsaneo.org
p: 216.447.8763 X152

Barb Waddle
Special Events Coordinator

Barb is responsible for the success of our two annual major fundraising events, the Northeast Ohio Buddy Walk and the Sunburst Gala. Barb works with staff and volunteers to plan, coordinate, and execute all aspects of these events. She also plans our annual holiday party for DSANEO families. 

e: barbw@dsaneo.org
p: 216.447.8763 X105